Voters can update their name on the voters list as follows: 

Online registration for all rural municipalities and the Town of Borden-Carleton, Town of North Rustico, Town of Kensington, Town of Souris, Town of Tignish, Town of O'Leary, and Town of Alberton is now closed. To have your information updated for the 2022 Municipal Elections, please contact your Municipal Electoral Officer by 12 noon on October 25, 2022. Any changes after this date must be done at the polls.
Below is the form that is required to be filled out to be permitted to vote: 

For the City of Charlottetown, City of Summerside, Town of Three Rivers, Town of Stratford, Town of Cornwall can go to this page to update their voter information Form: Oath of Elector (Elections PEI)

All voter information can be found here.